Wed, 17 August 2022

Newsletter sign-up

Subscribe now
Contact Us

British Safety Council Contacts

Policy and Campaigns

Dave Parr, Policy and Technical Director
E: [email protected]


Sarah-jane Sewell, Policy Officer

E: [email protected]


Matthew Holder, Head of Campaigns
E: [email protected]




Iris Cepero, Head of Communications and Publications
E: [email protected]


Anna Ryland, PR & Media Manager
E: [email protected]

Back to members home page