Menu
Fri, 3 February 2023

Newsletter sign-up

Subscribe now
Chartered Institute of Building

Address

1 Arlington Square Downshire Way Bracknell RG12 1WA

Contact us

_______________________________________


Eddie Tuttle

Director, Policy, Research & Public Affairs
01344 630 711
etuttle@ciob.org.uk

 

David Barnes
Policy & Public Affairs Manager
01344 630 881
dbarnes@ciob.org.uk

 

Daisie Rees-Evans

Policy Officer

01344 630 879

drees-evans@ciob.org.uk

 

Felicity Handley

Public Affairs Officer

01344 630 875

fhandley@ciob.org.uk

 

Joseph Kilroy

Policy & Public Affairs Manager – Ireland

+353 (1) 513 8950

jkilroy@ciob.org.uk

 

Saul Townsend
Head of Content and Communications
01344 630 766
stownsend@ciob.org.uk

 

Ellie Crabb
Media Relations Officer
01344 630 768
ecrabb@ciob.org.uk

Back to members home page