Here's how every MP voted on Theresa May's Brexit deal

Posted On: 
16th January 2019

MPs voted by a majority of 230 to reject Theresa May's Brexit deal last night in the biggest Government defeat in modern history. Some 432 voted against the deal and 202 for it - with the vote splitting across party lines as well as Leave/Remain lines. Find out below how every MP cast their vote.

The Government suffered a historic defeat last night
UK Parliament – Mark Duffy

Conservative PPSs Tom Pursglove and Eddie Hughes are assumed to have quit their jobs as they voted against the Government.